Cookbook: Production Update

Kristy-Anne and I met this week to go through and do an initial edit of the cookbook images. I haven’t seen most of them since they were actually taken when we did the final cooking of the recipes, mostly last spring, and I was totally stunned by how beautiful all the images are. I LOVE them. Fig&Fennel is going to be full of beautiful images of delicious healthy food. And it’s coming along! Once the chosen images are edited, I’ll start the graphic design part of the cookbook and from there we’ll decide if any other recipes need to be added, any blog favorites, and hopefully, we’ll have it out, at least for sale locally, sometime in the spring.

So there you have it. Cookbook Update.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Danielle Camp
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 12:45:25

    YAY!!! I CAN’T wait!!!!

    Reply

  2. Rachel Richmond
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 13:29:15

    Best.Book.News.Ever.

    Reply

  3. Liz
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 05:51:06

    How exciting! I love a cookbook with awesome pictures (it’s what really sells me).

    Reply

  4. Francis
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 22:08:43

    Great news. I hope you will accept Paypal. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

