Thoughts On: Happy Thanksgiving

To all my Canadian friends, family and readers…a most beautiful and happy Thanksgiving to you. I hope you all have someone to share a meal with, and hope that the weekend provides even a few moments of reflection on the blessings in our lives.

This year I am grateful for many things….

For Sexy Husband who I couldn’t possibly love more, yet somehow will by tomorrow

For Picky Princess, my Wonder and Foodie Baby, my Delight

For Friends who are Family and Family who are Friends

For good health, a safe home, and freedom to live and love how we choose

For good coffee, good wine, good food and good people to share it with.

Happy Thanksgiving to You!

Leave a Reply

